The Darroch Legacy

A Sims 3 Legacy blog

Good news and bad news

1 Comment

Guys, I am so sorry for the radio silence. I have really missed chronicling the misadventures of the Darroch family but having a baby (a baby who is now standing – oh my god) takes up a lot of my free time. That, and I work 40 hours a week in the hospitality sector.

Yesterday, I decided that I was going to take advantage of having a few hours to myself and decided to boot up the the game and start taking screenshots/writing captions with the full intention of uploading a new chapter.

Everything is gone. 😥 I’m embarrassed over how upset I am about this – but I’m still going to work on finding a solution. I will also never be deleting this blog – so the first 3 generations will always be available for you to read.

Okay, so the good news? You can still keep in contact with me, and if you’re a fan of the way I write and not just a fan of the sims, I will be chronicling my own adventures over at my new photography/adventure blog, Eggshell Days. You don’t have to be a member of Blogspot to connect, if you use Bloglovin’ or Google+ you can comment with your WordPress account. Leave a comment here or over there and let me know! I do miss you all.

http://eggshelldays.blogspot.co.uk/

Eggshelldays
Author: janeeyreforce

eggshelldays.blogspot.co.uk

One thought on “Good news and bad news

  1. Aww, so sorry this happened to your game, love! However, I am sure that everyone understands how busy you’ve been lately, and these thing happen. I’ll definitely be checking out the new blog!

Leave a Reply

